Leave a comment

Ready for something new

Have you ever been ready for something new? Not a complete departure from your day-to-day life, but just something new and different. That is where I am now.

I am happy. I love life. I love my husband and my dog and my family and everything personal in my life.

I don’t love my professional life. I like it. Sometimes I don’t like it. Sometimes, it makes me want to scream.

There are days when I think I’ll probably be doing the same thing for the next 10 years and I am ok with that. There are other days, that I know if I walked away right now and took on a new opportunity and never looked back, I wouldn’t have a  regret.

This is my question: If I don’t want away and take on a new opportunity, WILL I have a  regret?

Leave a Reply

